oak tree image
The Town of Bedford New York

Blue Mountain Housing Development Corp.
Conservation Board

Historic Districts

Drug Abuse Prevention
Board of Ethics
Planning Board
Recreation & Parks Advisory Board
Tree Advisory Board
Zoning Board of Appeals Open Space Acquisition Committee
town government

Open Space Acquisition Committee
This committee was formed as part of the Town's commitment to preserve open space and is comprised of seven (7) members appointed by the Town Board. This committee reviews potential sites that may be acquired by the Town of Bedford for open space.

October 16, 2012 Open Space Presentation

Current Members:
Samuel Pryor, Chairmain
George Bianco
Thomas Cohn
Tina Foster
Rosemary Lee
Diane Lewis
Glenn Ticehurst

About Our Town | Town Government | Departments
E-mail Alerts
Green Living | Forms & Applications | Comprehensive Plan
| What's New | Contact Us | bedford ny