Formed April, 2007, the Energy Advisory Panel is composed of very knowledgeable individuals from a cross section of our community.  Their task is to recommend a plan for the Town and its residents which may include advice on how to conserve energy, maximize our resources, implement new technologies, examine alternate fuels and vehicles and suggest ways to reduce our carbon emissions in a wide variety of ways.

The panel's goal is to make positive changes in the town’s operation in order to promote a sustainable community.

Current Members:
Bill Abranowicz
Janet Harckham
MaryBeth Kass, Chair
Simon Skolnik
Mark Thielking
Dr. Stuart Weitzman
Daniel Martin